Northville public schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Council of PTAs » 2019-20 Council Officers & Committees

2019-20 Council Officers & Committees

Tanya Pitkin, President
Jodie Roden, Vice President
Kathy Halberg, Treasurer
Karen Wang, Secretary
Carin Meyer, Advocacy Chair
Alecia Boyce, Member Hub Chair
Our first meeting of the 2019-20 school year will be Tuesday, September 24th at 9:30 am at Old Village School, 405 W. Main St. This is a general meeting that is open to the public and will have representatives from each of our ten schools.
As we continue to plan for the 2019-20 school year, please reach out with any areas of interest for parent and community awareness topics you would like to see presented to the community. Feel free to contact Tanya Pitkin or your school's PTA with questions and inquiries on how to become involved in PTA/PTSA.